Seeking real projects wanting finance

Balance sheet

Balance sheet

I am looking for real and legitimate projects, Interest rates between 3.25% and 4.75%. All industries!
My name is Saned patel; I have been involved with Investment Banking for over 20 years. Please contact me at grouploans@outlook.com.com to discuss your/your clients funding requirements and the options that I can offer. Note that I have connections to several direct lenders, and investment banks.
I generally concentrate on larger projects, £1M upwards, up to $1 Billion.
I constantly strive to be innovator that demands new and creative solutions for clientele with diversified needs.
I provide clients with the following services:
100% Project Financing Program with excellent terms
Solar
Waste to Energy, Energy Plants
Wind Farms
Hydro, Thermal and Gas Plants
Oil and Gas
Real Estate, Hotels
Emerging Markets
ALL FEASIBLE/VIABLE PROJECTS CONSIDERED
PLEASE EMAIL BRIEF PROJECT SUMMARY
Now the best time to apply for loan with near interested rates you,ll be paying very low repayment.
Any circumstances we consider don,t be shy.
Apply now for a free no obligation quote,we aim to reply same day.

Saned patel

http://www.grouploansuk.com

Leave a comment